QUEEN FLORA, MISS WOOD FESTIVAL CROWNED - 49th Festival Royalty Recognized


Miss Jordan Brooke Mace (left) - Queen Flora XLIX
Mary Fluharty (right) - Miss Wood Festival 2011

2011 Wood Festival Royalty

Front (L-R) Eliza Miller Toddler Miss; Summer Jones Little Miss;
Kennedy Gainer Wee Miss; Denay Collins Mini Miss; Back (L-R) Jordan
Mace Queen Flora; Alexis Webb Jr. Miss; Dominique Collins Miss
Teen; Delaney Cunningham Peoples Choice; Elle Webb Miss Teen;
Amber Wilford Peoples Choice; and Mary Fluharty Miss Wood Festival

Other winners are:

Mini Miss Wood Festival - Ariety Hickman first runner-up; Amelia Cain second runner-up

Little Miss Wood Festival - Alexis Little first runner-up; Addison Lancaster and Brogan Richards second runners-up

Jr. Miss Wood Festival - Kamaira Myer first runner-up; Rebekah Peck and Savannah Rogers second runners-up

Miss Teen Wood Festival (ages 13-15) - Samantha Wagoner first runner-up; Autumn Jones and Rebbicca Newlon second runners-up

Miss Teen Wood Festival (ages 16-18) - Delaney Cunningham and Kristin Starcher first runners-up; Shayla Arnold and Danielle Kendall second runners-up

Baby Mr. Wood Festival Kyrian Chase Mounts

Baby Miss Wood Festival Camry Parsons; Alexus Flinn first runner-up; Karlee Nelson and Carley Ferguson second runners-up

Teeny Mr. Wood Festival Jace Lemon

Teeny Miss Wood Festival Olivia Doak; Chloe Bennett and Kylynn Keith first runners-up; Kyra McIntyre second runner-up

Tiny Mr. Wood Festival Landon Allison; first runner-up Bradyn McKown Wee Mr. Wood Festival Kolton Holbert

Wee Miss Wood Festival first runners-up Skylar Stull, Olivia Parkin and Payton Smarr

Toddler Mr. Wood Festival Isaac Koon

Toddler Miss Wood Festival first runner-up Lucy Smarr; Miley Stump second runner-up

Hur Herald from Sunny Cal
The information on these pages, to the extent the law allows, remains the exclusive property of Bob and Dianne Weaver and The Hur Herald. information cannot be used in any type of commercial endeavor, or used on a web site without the express permission of the owner. Hur Herald published printed editions 1996-1999, Online Hur Herald Publishing, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021