2010 Homecoming Queen Amara Yoak escorted by Zach Hanshaw;
flower girl Summer Parsons crown bearer Owen Taylor

(Photos courtesy of Patty Haught)

Senior princesses (L) Kayla Cottrell escorted by Peter
Vassilopoulos; (R) Ashley Houchin escorted by Joe Overbaugh

Junior princesses (L) Tangie Cain escorted by Dennis Dye;
(R) Kenzie Laughlin escorted by Seth Wease

Sophomore princesses (L) Courtney Conrad escorted by
Jordan Panarello;(R) Brook Manns escorted by Justin Siers

Freshman princesses (L) Chelsea Hicks escorted by Quentin
Murphy; (R) Brooklyn Smith escorted by David Workman

Hur Herald from Sunny Cal
The information on these pages, to the extent the law allows, remains the exclusive property of Bob and Dianne Weaver and The Hur Herald. information cannot be used in any type of commercial endeavor, or used on a web site without the express permission of the owner. Hur Herald published printed editions 1996-1999, Online Hur Herald Publishing, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021