Eagle Reader of the Month - Mackenzie Bevel (L)
Eagle Physical Education Award Mackenzie Basnett

Accelerated Readers Award (L-R) Aubrey Collins,
Scotty Collins, Kiera Trask, Brooke Tingler

Eagle Spirit Award - (Front L-R) Brooklyn Hartshorn,
Martha Bixman, Colbie Wilson, Bentley Snodgress,
Kale Forinash, Brooke Tingler; (Back) Aleeya Hosey,
Carissa Sands, Xander Lanham, Izabella Nicholas

Eagle Academic Growth Award - (Front L-R) Tori Cunningham, Carson Richards, Ariana Bremar, Jacob Gumm; (Back) Chevelle West, Kaylee Sampson, Kyrian Mounts, Dagan Gainer-Pittman, Mackenzie Wright, Josie Richards, Jasmyne Tingler, (not pictured) Alexus Flinn

Eagle Attendance Award - (Front L-R) Brantlee Bailey, Coah
Hall, Gavin Garrett, Brady Miller, Mason Cunningham, Keegan
Sampson, Brody Crislip; (Back) Mrs. Patty Haught, Jenna Garrett,
Emma Ackley, Riley Holbert, Chevelle West, Carley Ferguson,
Lexie McCune, Mackenzie Bevel, Brooke Tingler, Alexandra Dickson

Hur Herald ©from Sunny Cal
The information on these pages, to the extent the law allows, remains the exclusive property of Bob and Dianne Weaver and The Hur Herald. information cannot be used in any type of commercial endeavor, or used on a web site without the express permission of the owner. Hur Herald published printed editions 1996-1999, Online Hur Herald Publishing, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020