Molasses king and queen candidates from the Arnoldsburg Grade School will be seeking community votes, the winners to be announced at the festival.


Kinsley Parsons
Raelyn Arnold


James Marks
Trinity Carpenter
Bryson Casner

1st Grade

Dylan Mahaney
Harlow Saratorri
Karson Propst
Mackenlea Grogg

2nd Grade

Tyler Helmick
Graciee Turner
Brantlee Bailey

3rd Grade

Ryan Carpenter
Karlee Nelson
Mason Craddock
Paislee Perkins

4th Grade

Kaylee Adams
Ethan Harris

Hur Herald ©from Sunny Cal
The information on these pages, to the extent the law allows, remains the exclusive property of Bob and Dianne Weaver and The Hur Herald. information cannot be used in any type of commercial endeavor, or used on a web site without the express permission of the owner. Hur Herald published printed editions 1996-1999, Online Hur Herald Publishing, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020