Crusaders (Front L-R) Kyrian Mounts, Brennon Swisher,
Evan Collins, Zachariah Smith (Center) Aubrey Collins,
Katelyn Carder, MacKenzie Wright, Colin Grogg, Ruger Carder,
Owen Swisher, Bret Richards (Back) Coach Penny Stanley

Hersman (Front) Arabella Hudson (2nd row) Karlee Nelson,
Briston Hoskins (3rd row) Sam Bailey, Whitney Rogers,
Christian Rogers, Caleb Allen, Mason Siers, Jacob Elkins,
Duke Persinger, Breanna Sampson, Jace Lemon (Back)
Coaches Connie Metheney, Justin Siers, Melissa Moore

Minor League Champions are Grantsville Crusaders who beat the West Fork Hersman Appraisal Team 7-6. Crusaders finished their season 11-0.

Hur Herald ©from Sunny Cal
The information on these pages, to the extent the law allows, remains the exclusive property of Bob Weaver and The Hur Herald. information cannot be not be used in any type of commercial endeavor, or used on a web site without the express permission of the owner. Hur Herald published printed editions 1996-1999, Online ©Hur Herald Publishing, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019