Mu Alpha Theta is the National High School and Two-Year College Mathematics Honor Society.

The requirements for membership, include B average in college preparatory mathematics courses, as well as demonstrating behavior befitting the organization.

Calhoun High School inductions were announced this week:

Samantha Jo Hall, Makayla Grace Siers, Destiny Leelynn Wager, Destiney Nicole Murphy, Megan Ann Harding.

Hayden Lee Richards, Jordan Breeann Ferrell, Kaitlyn Marie Toney, Erika Michelle Newell, Josey Lou-ann Manns.

Houston Blair Bennett, Nakia Marie Phillips, Jaida Brooke Ferrell, Jenna Lynn Milliron, Haley Nicole Murphy.

Joshua Scott Schoolcraft, Zane Robert Vineyard, Erika Mae Riggs, Megan Paige Jones, Emily Taylor Nichols, Brogan Shyann Richards, Cassidy Ellen Conley.

Hur Herald ©from Sunny Cal
The information on these pages, to the extent the law allows, remains the exclusive property of Bob Weaver and The Hur Herald. information cannot be not be used in any type of commercial endeavor, or used on a web site without the express permission of the owner. Hur Herald published printed editions 1996-1999, Online ©Hur Herald Publishing, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019