Reader of the Month - Evan Collins

Academic Award - Alexus Flinn, Bentley Snodgress, Aleeya Hosey,
Mackenzie Basnett, Kendall Snodgress, Brooke Tingler, Clay
Allison, Kale Forinash, Cooper Morris, Not pictured: Eithen Villines

Accelerated Reader Award - Summer Sampson, Paige Sterns,
Brennon Swisher, Kiera Trask, Brogan Pumphrey, Kaylee Sampson

Attendance Award - Mrs. Trippett's 2nd Grade Class - Front
(L-R) Carissa Sands, Michael Richards, Brayden Blosser,
Dagan Gainer-Pittman, Ezra Anderson, Muriel Richards, Rylan
Smith; Back (L-R) Alyssa Boggs, Levi Green, Aleeya Hosey, Kyrian
Mounts, Kiera Trask, Connor Lane, Jayden Frame, Caden Osborne

Citizenship Award - Front (L-R) Liam Yeager, Isabella
Staples, Makenzie Boswell, Landry Bunch, Rylan Smith;
Back (L-R) Allison Harris, Klayton Marks, Summer Rogers,
Quinn Bunch, Not pictured: Jaxton Bell

Hur Herald ©from Sunny Cal
The information on these pages, to the extent the law allows, remains the exclusive property of Bob Weaver and The Hur Herald. information cannot be not be used in any type of commercial endeavor, or used on a web site without the express permission of the owner. Hur Herald published printed editions 1996-1999, Online ©Hur Herald Publishing, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019