SENIOR CLASS OFFICERS

President: Kelcie Wilson

Vice President: Megan Harding

Secretary: Jenna Milliron

Treasurer: Karlie Whited

Historian: Megan Jones

SENIOR CLASS SPONSORS

Mrs. Emily Ramezan-Richards

Mr. Craig Arthur

Dr. Mary Grace Gainer

Mrs. Connie Hall

Special Sponsors:

Mrs. Brandi Richards, Mrs. JoLynn Wilson, Miss Kelsey Jett, Mrs. Jeannie Bennett-Yoak, Mrs. Bonnie Sands, Mr. Michael Fitzwater, Mrs. Sheryl Stevens, Mrs. Brittney Carter, Mr. Rick Kinder, Miss Holly Wilson, Mrs. Kelli Whytsell, Mr. Adam O'Harrow

ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS

Calhoun Banks for flower arrangements

Minnie Hamilton Health Care System of Grantsville for covering the cost of diplomas.

Calhoun County Office of Emergency Services and Calhoun County Sherriff 's Department

A very special thanks to everyone who helped with this year's graduation ceremony.

96th Commencement Exercises Calhoun County High School

National AnthemAudio
*In lieu of standing, please remove your hats during the playing of the National Anthem.
Invocation Miss Kelcie Wilson <i>Recording</i>
Welcoming Remarks ······Miss Anita Stephenson Principal, CMHS, <i>Recording</i>
Valedictory Address
Valedictory Address
Presentation of the Class of 2020 ······Miss Anita Stephenson <i>Recording</i>
Acceptance of Class of 2020Mrs. Kelli Whytsell Superintendent, Calhoun County Schools, <i>Recording</i>
Presentation of Diplomas & Recognition of Awards/Scholarships Miss Anita Stephenson
Valedictory Address
Salutatory Address
BenedictionMiss Jaida Ferrell <i>Recording</i>
Ending RemarksMrs. Kelli Whytsell <i>Recording</i>

Senior Class of 2020

Atlanta Sanada Adkins ■Q&★ Brandee Jean Allen 😓 Jarrett Stewart Allen & Jordan Isiah Atkinson-Falls 🜲 Mason Allen Bailey ■O★ Cole Foster Bell 秦 Mason Cole Bennett 뢒 Claire Elise Boggs 🛧 Connor Dean Boggs Eden Grace Boggs 秦 Stephanie Ann Bradley ** Nicholas Duane Bush 🗖 🛧 Logan Christopher Carpenter 🜲 Torrence Rochelle Carpenter ■★ Xavier Michael Carpenter 🜲 Kayla Grace Carper ■♣★ Cassidy Ellen Conley ●■♦⊖★ Hunter Elijah Conrad 秦 Alexis Renae Copeland ♣ Katelyn Rose Curry **Θ**∎♣★ Alison Marie Dennis Madison Kay Dennis Thomas Devries 🜩 Margaret Ann Dooley Andrew Steven Estep, Posthumous Presentation Jaida Brooke Ferrell ♦⊖∎⊖★ Jordan Breeann Ferrell **Θ**■★ Rebekah Nichole Francis **♦** Brittney Nichole George **&O** Briana Dawn Godfrey 뢒 Dominic Ray Greathouse 🜲 Brandon Kyle Hall 🜲 Zackery Cameron Hannah 🜲 Megan Ann Harding ●■♦⊖★ Tiffany Joan Harding **○★** Brianna Lucille Harold Amber Nicole Hatfield * O Charity Lynn Holbert Benjamin Carl Holcomb 🜲 Kole Scott Jarvis Kaitlyn Grace Jett 🜲 Christopher Allen Johnson 🕭 Megan Paige Jones 🛛 🛧

Jesse Joshua Kargol 🗖 🕭 Nathaniel Austin Keener 🜲 Reagan Parker Lynch Paige Lynn Mangus O* Titus Elijah McIntyre 🕭 Jenna Lynn Milliron ●■♦⊖★ Nicholas Paul Moore 🜲 Kelsey Mackenzie Morris 🜲 Justin Andrew Mounts Micheal Paul Murphy 🜩 Erika Michelle Newell ■〇★♣ Kylie Dawn Newell **Θ**♣ Mason David Nicholas Corey Brandon Nicholson 🕭 Adam Michael Parsons ■♦⊖⊖★ Brooklyn Nicole Parsons 🌩 Samantha Lynn Perry Kyle Daniel Persinger Jade Alexis Radcliff ♣ Theresa Ann Resko II 🌩 Donna Violet Richards & Travis Gene Richards 🕭 Cecil Monroe Rogers, Jr. 🜩 Wesley Colton Rogers Kevin Jay Rose II 🌩 Makayla Dawn Rose 秦 Macy Danielle Schoolcraft ** Makayla Grace Siers ■♦♣ Keith Edward Sims 🜲 Jeremiah Jacob Smith Otis Daniel Smith Chloe Deetrice Stanley & Zachary Trinten Sturms 🜲 Jarrod Daniel Stutler Ryan Adam Twist 🕭 Angel Miracle Tyree Angela Renee Valentine Raynah Lynn Wagoner ■Θ♣ Kylie Beth Warner 🛧 Joseph Arnold White ♣ Karlie Nicole Whited $\bullet \blacksquare \Theta \star$ Kelcie Ann Wilson **Θ**∎♣★ Brandon Harley Yoak 🜲

The Class of 2020 will observe a moment of silence to honor the memory of our deceased classmate, Andrew Steven Estep.

●High Honor Graduate ■National Honor Society ◆CTE Completers O Mu Alpha Theta
♦Natio
OHonor Graduate
★Pres
□National Technical Honor Society

Anational Spanish Honor Society
* President's Education Award